top of page

All about our #summertrip🌞💦🌴


Hi Guys and Gals, we just got back from south of France... it was fun, hot . By 'we', I mean @vanilletravleblog and I. We went there for 2 weeks... we saw and did so many things! For those who missed it on Instagram, don't worry I 'm going to show you every part of our trip.

But first of all let me tell you a beauty secret: do you have dark spot or scar? I do and it's kind of annoying during summer time, when you show off your legs, arms and more. Isn't it? So I have the perfect solution to cover up the scar without the inconvenients of a body makeup, which will spoil your perfect white dress! JEWELLERY INSPIRED TATTOOS! BAM!!!! You're glowing and covering in the same time ;)

I wore AZZY LONDON temporary tattoos during all my stay.


AZZY LONDON Summer 2016

pic from AZZY LONDON


AZZY LONDON Summer 2016

To shop AZZY LONDON Click on the pics ;)

Lac St CASSIEN



SAINT TROPEZ

Taken from the terasse at SENEQUIER




LE LAVANDOU #followmeto


GRASSE (Fragrance city)


Making my own fragrance at le bar des fragrances MOLINARD



Les Calanques de CASSIS

I dare you to dive in :)




And to close it, a view of Cannes taken from Super Cannes :


48 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page