top of page

All the Skin benefits I learned From Martina Stewart!


Hi Guys!

It's been a while since I spoke about beauty products - not makeup but skincare.

Do you know why? Cause I'm tired to try again and again to improve my skin without any effects at all... Epensive or not, they all have basically the same effects... It's taken so much time to see any difference and they're often not really appropriate for a thirty-something black woman like me.

And If (just like me) you keep saying that you want to switch to more natural beauty products, but worry they're not effective enough, I found incredibly potent skincare treatments that will satisfy all your concerns. Ingredients like avocado, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, caffeine , ginger , and others, leave your complexion fresh, glowing, and younger-looking. Here, the formulas are targeted to solve all your skin issues.


Well , I have to thank Martina Stewart! she changed my beauty routine. Thanks to her and RE9 Advanced from ARBONNE , my skin is just soft, bright... like new.


You guys will fall in love with ARBONNE Vegan Mascara " It's a long story"... Indeed! my lashes are just as impressive as false ones! like super drama false lashes. you must try it....!




40 vues0 commentaire
bottom of page