top of page

Ma routine #1


Sur ce blog, au long des semaines, je vais vous parler de mes routines soins et beauté.

Aujourd'hui, c'est le sport. Tout le monde connait le dicton "un esprit sain dans un corps sain". Mais ce n'est pas toujours facile de se mettre au sport, n'est ce pas les filles?


L'idée dans le sport est de trouver son rythme et ce qui nous plait.5mn par jour 2 heures, une ou ou plusieurs fois par semaine ... c'est à vous de voir.

Personnellement, je n'aime pas le sport, j'avoue c'est un calvaire pour moi d'enfiler mes baskets... Pourquoi j'en fais? Pour les effets

Je pense qu'il est bon d'allier : cardio, strech et fitness.

Il existe plusieurs types de "workout" dans chaque catégorie:

Moi j'ai choisi le jogging pour le cardio, le yoga pour le strech et pour le fitness, ça depend de mes humeurs - je vais en salle ou je nage (le plus souvent).

Natation: c'est un sport complet. C'est à dire qu'il fait travailler tous vos muscles. Nager aide à diminuer l'hypertension, c'est aussi bon pour le coeur!


Jogging: Courir nous aide à déstresser, améliore notre condition cardiaque, et diminue le risque de dépression. Ça vous aide à bruler un max de calories. Ça ameliore votre condition physique généralr. La course nous affine les jambes.




Yoga Voici une liste non exhaustive des multiples bénéfices du yoga. Améliorer votre endurance, votre force, votre flexibilitée et votre respiration. Les capacités d'endurance physique et mentale sont mises à l'épreuve quand vous gardez les differentes postures. Le yoga dessine vos abdos et vos obliques. Les hanches sont plus souples et redessinées. Quand les mouvements sont bien effectués vous sentez vos petits maux de dos, epaules et autres disparaitre.



​My daily routine - Part 1

On this blog, in the next few weeks,I will touch upon some of my health and beauty routines.

Today, let's talk about sports. Everyone knows the saying "a healthy mind in a healthy body", but we also know that it's not always easy to motivate oneself, is it girls?

The whole idea is to find the right rhythm (few minutes a day / several hours/every day / every week ?) and identify what we enjoy doing. Let's face it, I'm not much into sports and it's sometimes an ordeal to put on my running shoes... So why do it? well for its numerous benefits of course!

I think it's smart to combine cardio, stretching and fitness.

There are many different workouts for each category: I chose running for cardio, yoga for stretching and for fitness, it's either going to the gym or swimming depending on my mood of the day.

Swiming : is a super effective workout that will bring you astonishing results. Swimming helps strengthen your core and work different muscle groups. Swimming boasts numerous health benefits. It helps to reduce your blood pressure, strengthen your heart and improve your aerobic capacity.

Running It helps to relieve stress, improve your heart health, reduce the risk of depression, burn mega calories and improve your overall health. It builds strong, toned legs and makes them look thinner.

Yoga: Here's a list of some of the most beneficial aspects of power yoga: It increases endurance, strength and flexibility. Mental endurance and physical stamina are tested through holding postures for extended breaths. Abdominals and obliques are refined and sharpened through building core muscles. Hip flexors are stretched and rebuild. When the core is working properly, posture is improved, thus alleviating back, shoulder and neck pain.

8 vues0 commentaire
bottom of page